Author Topic: Chit Chat thread  (Read 126118 times)

HA1L ILPALLAZZO

• I have returned
  • Spam Master
  • HA1L ILPALAZZO
    • View Profile
Re: Chit Chat thread
« Reply #660 on: April 08, 2010, 02:42:47 PM »
Except for the "he's" HA1L got it right.    

:e_embarassed: oh dear I'm sorry bout the he's maddie I had alot on my mind at the time

Mad Hatteress

« Reply #661 on: April 12, 2010, 04:21:07 PM »
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRED!

I hate this. All this class is so far is watching her do stuff and then playing around with the Flash program ourselves. I hate Flash, so I don't want to play around. I just want to learn stuff, get a project, and do it. Otherwise, like now, I wanna go. If there's no task to complete I'm not good with "getting creative" with a program I suck at.

exckilla

• ACROSS SUPER SECRET COMMANDER
    • View Profile
« Reply #662 on: April 14, 2010, 02:07:22 PM »
'FLASH, defends everyone of us', sorry I could'nt resist, I do hate flash especially when I asume I have the latest update go to a site telling I need to install a new version of flash, it annoys me same with java, damn my java auto installer especially since it doesn't always work.  Recovering from a nasty bit of noro virus I picked up from my mini 1 year old second cousin.

MincyMatsu

• Don't leave out the "!"
  • Global Moderator
  • Spam Master
  • On the internet, no one can hear you scream
    • View Profile
    • http://www.duke4.net
« Reply #663 on: April 15, 2010, 01:04:17 AM »
Man, i feel both miserable and excited today...
Miserable for varius reasons, but excited because i might get a new bike (finally !!!)
A true genius does not need boundaries such as 'common sense'

MincyMatsu

• Global Moderator
  • Spam Master
    • View Profile
« Reply #664 on: April 15, 2010, 06:56:10 AM »